Wed, 29 Jan | Moore Park Baptist Church

SOLD OUT - Term 1 Wednesday Class - 29 January to 25 March (8 wks)

Join our Wednesday class - 8 sessions of kids cooking classes between 29 January and 25 March.
Registration is Closed
SOLD OUT - Term 1 Wednesday Class - 29 January to 25 March (8 wks)

Time & Location

29 Jan 2020, 7:00 am – 25 Mar 2020, 5:00 pm
Moore Park Baptist Church, 88 Taringa Parade, Brisbane QLD 4068, Australia

About the Event

A spot in our Wednesday class for 29 January - 25 March, operating on the following days: 

Wednesday 29 January

Wednesday 5 February

Wednesday 12 February 

Wednesday 19 February (no class due to personal commitments)

Wednesday 26 February 

Wednesday 4 March 

Wednesday 11 March  

Wednesday 18 March  

Wednesday 25 March   

Classes run in the afternoon from 3.30 - 5.00 pm at Moore Park Baptist Church in Indooroopilly, Brisbane. Collection service available from Indooroopilly State School.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Sold Out
    Term 1 Wednesday Class
    $300
    $300
    0
    $0
This event is sold out

Share This Event