Wed, Oct 07 | Moore Park Baptist Church

SOLD OUT - Term 4 Wednesday Class - 7 October to 9 December (8 Weeks)

Join our Wednesday class - 8 sessions of kids cooking classes between 7 October and 9 December.
Tickets Unavailable

Time & Location

Oct 07, 2020, 7:00 AM – Dec 09, 2020, 5:00 PM
Moore Park Baptist Church, 88 Taringa Parade, Brisbane QLD 4068, Australia

About the Event

Please note: This class is now sold out

A spot in our Wednesday class for 7 October - 9 December, operating on the following days: 

Wednesday 7 October

Wednesday 14 October

Wednesday 21 October NO CLASS DUE TO PERSONAL COMMITMENTS

Wednesday 28 October NO CLASS DUE TO PERSONAL COMMITMENTS

Wednesday 4 November

Wednesday 11 November

Wednesday 18 November

Wednesday 25 November

Wednesday 2 December

Wednesday 9 December

Classes run in the afternoon from 3.30 - 5.00 pm at Moore Park Baptist Church in Indooroopilly, Brisbane. Collection service available from Indooroopilly State School.

Share This Event

About Us

Kids Kitchen is all about your child learning to cook in a fun, friendly and safe environment. Let us unlock your child's imagination and creativity in the kitchen through our hands on practical cooking classes. Not only will your child learn to cook delicious food, they will also develop numeracy, planning and safety skills, all of which we believe are essential life skills.

Contact Us

kidskitchenqld@gmail.com

Tel: 0406 368 090

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Join Our Mailing List

Keep in touch with what's going on at Kids Kitchen. Sign up to receive regular updates from us.