Holiday Courses!

Our holiday courses help kids have fun over their school holidays. We offer morning, half day and full day courses throughout the school holidays.

A summary of our June/July holiday dates is provided below, and you can book tickets now at the registration below.

June/July Holiday Dates

 

  • Tuesday 25 June - morning only

  • Wednesday 26 June - half day and full day option available

  • Thursday 27 June - half day and full day option available

  • Tuesday 2 July - half day and full day option available

  • Wednesday 3 July - half day and full day option available

  • Thursday 4 July - half day and full day option available

  • Tuesday 9 July - half day and full day option available

  • Wednesday 10 July - half day and full day option available

  • Thursday 11 July - half day and full day option available

Upcoming Events

Holiday Class - Thursday 11 July
Thu, Jul 11
Moore Park Baptist Church
Jul 11, 2019, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Moore Park Baptist Church, 80 Taringa Parade, Brisbane QLD 4068, Australia
Join our Holiday Class on Thursday 11 July!
Share
Holiday Class - Wednesday 10 July
Wed, Jul 10
Moore Park Baptist Church
Jul 10, 2019, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Moore Park Baptist Church, 80 Taringa Parade, Brisbane QLD 4068, Australia
Join our Holiday Class on Wednesday 10 July!
Share
Holiday Class - Tuesday 9 July
Tue, Jul 09
Moore Park Baptist Church
Jul 09, 2019, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Moore Park Baptist Church, 80 Taringa Parade, Brisbane QLD 4068, Australia
Join our Holiday Class on Tuesday 9 July!
Share
Holiday Class - Thursday 4 July
Thu, Jul 04
Moore Park Baptist Church
Jul 04, 2019, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Moore Park Baptist Church, 80 Taringa Parade, Brisbane QLD 4068, Australia
Join our Holiday Class on Thursday 4 July!
Share
Holiday Class - Wednesday 3 July
Wed, Jul 03
Moore Park Baptist Church
Jul 03, 2019, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Moore Park Baptist Church, 80 Taringa Parade, Brisbane QLD 4068, Australia
Join our Holiday Class on Wednesday 3 July!
Share
Holiday Class - Tuesday 2 July
Tue, Jul 02
Moore Park Baptist Church
Jul 02, 2019, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Moore Park Baptist Church, 80 Taringa Parade, Brisbane QLD 4068, Australia
Join our Holiday Class on Tuesday 2 July!
Share
Holiday Class - Thursday 27 June
Thu, Jun 27
Moore Park Baptist Church
Jun 27, 2019, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Moore Park Baptist Church, 80 Taringa Parade, Brisbane QLD 4068, Australia
Join our Holiday Class on Thursday 27 June!
Share
Holiday Class - Wednesday 26 June
Wed, Jun 26
Moore Park Baptist Church
Jun 26, 2019, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Moore Park Baptist Church, 80 Taringa Parade, Brisbane QLD 4068, Australia
Join our Holiday Class on Wednesday 26 June!
Share
Holiday Class - Tuesday 25 June
Tue, Jun 25
Moore Park Baptist Church
Jun 25, 2019, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Moore Park Baptist Church, 80 Taringa Parade, Brisbane QLD 4068, Australia
Join our Holiday Class on Tuesday 25 June!
Share

About Us

Kids Kitchen is all about your child learning to cook in a fun, friendly and safe environment. Let us unlock your child's imagination and creativity in the kitchen through our hands on practical cooking classes. Not only will your child learn to cook delicious food, they will also develop numeracy, planning and safety skills, all of which we believe are essential life skills.

Contact Us

kidskitchenqld@gmail.com

Tel: 0406 368 090

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Join Our Mailing List

Keep in touch with what's going on at Kids Kitchen. Sign up to receive regular updates from us.